Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

Administration
Theresa Christensen - Principal

John Scovill - Assistant Principal

theresa.christensen@jordandistrict.org

john.scovill@jordandistrict.org

 

Office

Nancy Bateson - Adminstrative Asst. nancy.bateson@jordandistrict.org
Jill Williams - Secretary jill.williams@jordandistrict.org
Jo Ann Bigler - Secretary joann.bigler@jordandistrict.org
Preschool
Kindergarten
Kaisa Mortensen kaisa.mortensen@jordandistrict.org
Emily Gummersall emily.christensen@jordandistrict.org

First Grade

Janet McCall janet.mccall@jordandistrict.org
Mikol Alder mikol.alder@jordandistrict.org
Heather Saunders heather.saunders@jordandistrict.org
Amber Gustin amber.dimond@jordandistrict.org

Second Grade

Patti Zealley patti.zealley@jordandistrict.org
Kimberly Reynolds kimberly.reynolds@jordandistrict.org
Cherie Lawson cherie.lawson@jordandistrict.org

Third Grade

Jennifer Rasband  jennifer.rasband@jordandistrict.org
Joy Edman joy.edman@jordandistrict.org
Caley Judd caley.judd@jordandistrict.org
Katie Morrell katie.morrell@jordandistrict.org

Fourth Grade

Jeremiah Edwards jeremiah.edwards@jordandistrict.org
Mariah Stout mariah.stout@jordandistrict.org
Cody Rindlisbacher cody.rindlisbacher@jordandistrict.org
Christie Smith christina.smith@jordandistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Carolyn Videtich carolyn.videtich@jordandistrict.org
Melissa Raymond melissa.raymond@jordandistrict.org
Rivka Cook  rivka.cook@jordandistrict.org
Shanda Sorensen shanda.mattsson@jordandistrict.org

Sixth Grade

Wendy Gardner wendy.gardner@jordandistrict.org
Stefanie Walker stefanie.walker@jordandistrict.org
Belle Hollandsworth belle.hollandsworth@jordandistrict.org
Isaac Woolf isaac.woolf@jordandistrict.org
Special Education
Deborah Craver                                         deborah.craver@jordandistrict.org
Nikki Hurst                                  nikki.hurst@jordandistrict.org
Speech
Denise Perkins                            denise.perkins@jordandistrict.org
Guidance
Zoe Curry                                    zoe.curry@jordandistrict.org
Instructional Coach
 Laurie Murdock                         laurie.murdock@jordandistrict.org
Beverly Taylor Sorensen Grant Teacher
Jessica Brinton                          jessica.brinton@jordandistrict.org
Assistants
Jessica Bullock - Kindergarten aide jessica.bullock@jordandistrict.org
Brittney Roesbery - Kindergarten aide brittney.roesbery@jordandistrict.org
Laura Lane - Literacy aide laura.lane@jordandistrict.org
Amanda Oakes - Literacy aide amanda.oakes@jordandistrict.org
Camerin Lopez - Literacy aide camerin.lopez@jordandistrict.org
Karen Hooper - Literacy lead/Safety aide karen.hooper@jordandistrict.org
Sharey Bradford - Literacy aide sharey.bradford@jordandistrict.org
Sarah Cherry - full-time sub sarah.cherry@jordandistrict.org
Julie Gonzalez julie.gonzalez@jordandistrict.org
Open - ELL aide
Lucy Gilbert - Wellness room lucy.gilbert@jordandistrict.org
April Munanui - SpEd aide april.munanui@jordandistrict.org
Karie Erickson - Recess aide karie.erickson@jordandistrict.org
Open - Critical needs/Recess aide
MaryAnn Espinoza - Critical needs/Recess aide maryann.espinoza@jordandistrict.org
Shelly Danielson - Recess aide shelly.danielson@jordandistrict.org
Colleen Pepper-STEM colleen.pepper@jordandistrict.org
Heather Long - Character Ed heather.long@jordandistrict.org
Cody Briggs - P.E.  steven.briggs@jordandistrict.org
Media
Miranda Gilbert miranda.gilbert@jordandistrict.org
Zoii Nethery zoii.nethery@jordandistrict.org
Nutrition Services
Tammy Christensen - Manager  tamara.christensen@jordandistrict.org
Ruth Curtis  ruth.curtis@jordandistrict.org
January Davis january.davis@jordandistrict.org
Joyce Stapely  joyce.stapely@jordandistrict.org
Elsa Sigala elsa.sigala@jordandistrict.org
January Davis january.davis@jordandistrict.org
Kathya Mendez Banuelos kathya.mendezbanuelos@jordandistrict.org
Andrea Traina andrea.traina@jordandistrict.org
Custodians
Brett Beyer - Head custodian brett.beyer@jordandistrict.org
Alex Viehweger - Night supervisor alexander.viehweger@jordandistrict.org

The Utah State Board of Education may grant an educator one of the following education licenses:

  1. Professional Educator License – a license issued to an individual who has demonstrated all of the State established competencies to be an educator.
  2. Associate Educator License – a license issued to an individual who has met a minimum set of educator requirements and is completing all professional educator requirements to receive a Professional Educator License.
  3. Local Education Agency (LEA)-specific Educator License – a license issued to an individual, approved by the local Board of Education, who has met locally defined competencies to be an educator.

An LEA-specific license area or endorsement may include:

  • Out of State and Internationally licensed educators completing Utah licensing requirements.
  • Educators waiting for university license recommendations.
  • Educators with expired Utah licenses.
  • Educators working towards an Associate license area/endorsement.
  • Career and Technical Education educators completing skills testing.
  • Educators waiting to begin a university licensure program.

Schools may employ individuals holding LEA-specific Educator Licenses, as well as Professional and Associate Educator Licenses, as outlined below based on the employee’s FTE:

Location Type Associate LEA Specific Professional
Falcon Ridge Elementary Elementary 2.9% 0.0% 97.1%