Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

 

Administration
Theresa Christensen - Principal

Cathy Ford - Assistant Principal

theresa.christensen@jordandistrict.org

cathryn.ford@jordandistrict.org

 

Office

Nancy Bateson - Adminstrative Asst. nancy.bateson@jordandistrict.org
Jill Williams - Secretary jill.williams@jordandistrict.org
Jo Ann Bigler - Secretary joann.bigler@jordandistrict.org
Preschool
Vincetta Austin vincetta.austin@jordandistrict.org
Megan Black - Virtual Speech megan.black@jordandistrict.org
Kindergarten
Jennifer Jameson - Virtual teacher jennifer.jameson@jordandistrict.org
Kaisa Mortensen kaisa.mortensen@jordandistrict.org
Emily Gummersall emily.christensen@jordandistrict.org

First Grade

Janet McCall janet.mccall@jordandistrict.org
Natasha Barlow - Virtual teacher natasha.barlow@jordandistrict.org
Heather Saunders heather.saunders@jordandistrict.org

Second Grade

Patti Zealley - Virtual teacher patti.zealley@jordandistrict.org
Kimberly Reynolds - 1st/2nd combined kimberly.reynolds@jordandistrict.org
Elissa McCullough elissa.mccullough@jordandistrict.org
Amber Dimond amber.dimond@jordandistrict.org

Third Grade

Jennifer Rasband  jennifer.rasband@jordandistrict.org
Mikol Alder  mikol.alder@jordandistrict.org
Nichole Jensen nichole.jensen2@jordandistrict.org

Fourth Grade

Jeremiah Edwards - Virtual teacher jeremiah.edwards@jordandistrict.org
Joy Edman joy.edman@jordandistrict.org
Katie Morrell katie.morrell@jordandistrict.org
Cody Rindlisbacher cody.rindlisbacher@jordandistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Carolyn Videtich - Virtual teacher carolyn.videtich@jordandistrict.org
Mariah Stout mariah.stout@jordandistrict.org
Terri Samowitz  terri.samowitz@jordandistrict.org
Shanda Mattsson shanda.mattsson@jordandistrict.org

Sixth Grade

Wendy Gardner wendy.gardner@jordandistrict.org
Stefanie Walker stefanie.walker@jordandistrict.org
Angel Nelson - Virtual teacher  angel.nelson@jordandistrict.org
Rachel Weber rachel.weber@jordandistrict.org
Melissa Raymond -Virtual teacher melissa.raymond@jordandistrict.org
Isaac Woolf isaac.woolf@jordandistrict.org
Special Education
        Deborah Craver                           deborah.craver@jordandistrict.org
Nikki Hurst                                   nikki.hurst@jordandistrict.org
Speech
        Denise Perkins                            denise.perkins@jordandistrict.org
Guidance
Zoe Curry                                     zoe.curry@jordandistrict.org
Instructional Coach
           Laurie Murdock                         laurie.murdock@jordandistrict.org
Beverly Taylor Sorensen Grant Teacher
Maurya Fox                             maurya.fox@jordandistrict.org
Assistants
Jessica Bullock - Kindergarten aide jessica.bullock@jordandistrict.org
Brittney Roesbery - Kindergarten aide brittney.roesbery@jordandistrict.org
Laura Lane - Literacy aide laura.lane@jordandistrict.org
Susana Kimura - Literacy aide susan.kimura@jordandistrict.org
Karie Erickson - Literacy aide karie.erickson@jordandistrict.org
Mindy Sharp - Literacy aide mindy.sharp@jordandistrict.org
Keri Pei- Literacy aide keri.pei@jordandistrict.org
Jill Lundin - Literacy lead jll.lundin@jordandistrict.org
Amber Fuller - Literacy aide amber.fuller@jordandistrict.org
Jessica Brinton - Safety aide jessica.brinton@jordandistrict.org
Open position - SpEd aide
Doris Villalva - Recess coach doris.villalva@jordandistrict.org
Kim Darger - Recess coach/Critical needs kimberly.darger@jordandistrict.org
Gaylynn Taylor - Recess coach gaylynn.taylor@jordandistrict.org
January Davis - Recess coach january.davis@jordandistrict.org
Colleen Pepper-STEM colleen.pepper@jordandistrict.org
Heather Long - Character Ed heather.long@jordandistrict.org
Cody Briggs - P.E.  steven.briggs@jordandistrict.org
Media
Jackie Curtis jackie.curtis@jordandistrict.org
Zoii Nethery zoii.nethery@jordandistrict.org
Nutrition Services
Tammy Christensen - Manager  tamara.christensen@jordandistrict.org
Ruth Curtis  ruth.curtis@jordandistrict.org
Open position
Joyce Stapely  joyce.stapely@jordandistrict.org
Elsa Sigala elsa.sigala@jordandistrict.org
Joen May joen.may@jordandistrict.org
Open position
Andrea Traina andrea.traina@jordandistrict.org
Custodians
Josh Bush - Head custodian joshua.bush@jordandistrict.org
Kymbrey Darger - Night supervisor kymbrey.darger@jordandistrict.org