Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

 

Administration
Michelle Peterson - Principal michelle.peterson@jordandistrict.org

 

Office

Nancy Bateson - Head Secretary nancy.bateson@jordandistrict.org
Jill Williams jill.williams@jordandistrict.org
Jo Ann Bigler joann.bigler@jordandistrict.org
Preschool
Vincetta Austin vincetta.austin@jordandistrict.org
Megan Black  megan.black@jordandistrict.org
Kindergarten
Jennifer Jameson - PM jennifer.jameson@jordandistrict.org
Emily  Gummersall - AM  emily.gummersall@jordandistrict.org
Katie Morrell - AM/PM katie.morrell@jordandistrict.org

First Grade

Janet McCall  http://janet.mccall.jordandistrict.org
Natasha Barlow natasha.barlow@jordandistrict.org
Kaisa Mortensen kaisa.mortensen@jordandistrict.org
Heather Saunders heather.saunders@jordandistrict.org

Second Grade

Susan Gustafson susan.gustafson@jordandistrict.org
Kimberly Reynolds kimberly.reynolds@jordandistrict.org
Elissa McCullough elissa.mccullough@jordandistrict.org
Amber Dimond amber.dimond@jordandistrict.org

Third Grade

 Jodi Hutchings  jodi.hutchings@jordandistrict.org
 Mikol Alder  mikol.alder@jordandistrict.org
Nichole Jensen nichole.jensen2@jordandistrict.org
Isaac Woolf  isaac.woolf@jordandistrict.org

Fourth Grade

Jeremiah Edwards jeremiah.edwards@jordandistrict.org
Laurie Murdock laurie.murdock@jordandistrict.org
Patti Zeally patti.zeally@jordandistrict.org
Cody Rindlisbacher cody.rindlisbacher@jordandistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Carolyn Videtich carolyn.videtich@jordandistrict.org
Mariah Stout mariah.stout@jordandistrict.org
Terri Samowitz  terri.samowitz@jordandistrict.org
Shanda Mattsson shanda.mattsson@jordandistrict.org
Wendy Gardner wendy.gardner@jordandistrict.org

Sixth Grade

Joy Edman joy.edman@jordandistrict.org
Jennifer Rasband jennifer.rasband@jordandistrict.org
Angel Nelson  angel.nelson@jordandistrict.org
Rachel Weber rachel.weber@jordandistrict.org
Assistants
Jessica Bullock - Kindergarten Aide jessica.bullock@jordandistrict.org
Amber Fuller - PLC  amber.fuller@jordandistrict.org
Laura Lane - PLC laura.lane@jordandistrict.org
Susan Kimura- ESL susan.kimura@jordandistrict.org
Karie Erickson - Literacy karie.erickson@jordandistrict.org
Heather Long - Literacy heather.long@jordandistrict.org
Mindy Sharp - Literacy mindy.sharp@jordandistrict.org
Tara Whitney - Literacy tara.whitney@jordandistrict.org
Brittany Roesberry - Literacy brittany.roesberry@jordandistrict.org
Kim Darger - Playground Aide kim.darger@jordandistrict.org
Gaylynn Taylor - Playground Aide gaylynn.taylor@jordandistrict.org
January Davis - Playground Aide january.davis@jordandistrict.org
JoLynn Pendleton - Computer Lab jolynn.pendleton@jordandistrict.org
Misty Mena - Literacy misty.mena@jordandistrict.org
Jill Lundin - Literacy Lead  jill.lundin@jordandistrict.org
Andrea Warren - District Literacy Lead andrea.warren@jordandistrict.org
Maurya Fox - Music maurya.fox@jordandistrict.org
Physical Education - Cody Briggs  steven.briggs@jordandistrict.org
Special Education
Deborah Craver deborah.craver@jordandistrict.org
Nikki Hurst nikki.hurst@jordandistrict.org
Traci Eggers - Special Education Aide traci.eggers@jordandistrict.org
Speech
Denise Perkins denise.perkins@jordandistrict.org
Guidance
 Tida Blackburn tida.blackburn@jordandistrict.org
Media
Jackie Curtis jackie.curtis@jordandistrict.org
Zoii Nethery zoii.nethery@jordandistrict.org
Lunch Workers
 Tammy Christensen  tammy.christensen@jordandistrict.org
 Ruth Curtis  ruth.curtis@jordandistrict.org
Charlotte Jaffa charlotte.jaffa@jordandistrict.org
 Joyce Stapely  joyce.stapely@jordandistrict.org
Elsa Sigala elsa.sigala@jordandistrict.org
Joen May joen.may@jordandistrict.org
Shaylyn Dorlarque shaylyn.dorlarque@jordandistrict.org
Andrea Traina andrea.traina@jordandistrict.org
Custodians
Josh Bush joshua.bush@jordandistrict.org