Faculty & Staff

 

Principal

Michelle Peterson michelle.peterson@jordandistrict.org

Office

Nancy Bateson nancy.bateson@jordandistrict.org
Jill Williams jill.williams@jordandistrict.org
Jennifer Bendfeldt jennifer.bendfeldt@jordandistrict.org

Kindergarten

Debbie Atwood – AM/PM debra.atwood@jordandistrict.org
Emily Christensen – AM emily.christensen@jordandistrict.org
Katie Morrell – PM katie.morrell@jordandistrict.org

First Grade

Marnie Johnson marnie.johnson@jordandistrict.org
Natasha Barlow natasha.barlow@jordandistrict.org
Kaisa Mortensen kaisa.mortensen@jordandistrict.org
Heather Saunders heather.saunders@jordandistrict.org

Second Grade

Susan Gustafson susan.gustafson@jordandistrict.org
Emelie Harbin emelie.harbin@jordandistrict.org
Kimberly Reynolds kimberly.reynolds@jordandistrict.org
Elissa Lima elissa.lima@jordandistrict.org
Amber Dimond amber.dimond@jordandistrict.org

Third Grade

Krystal Parker krystal.parker@jordandistrict.org
Mandy Goodwin mandy.goodwin@jordandistrict.org
Jeanette Nielsen jeanette.nielsen@jordandistrict.org
Nichole Jensen nichole.jensen2@jordandistrict.org
Rob Anderson robert.anderson@jordandistrict.org
Amy Houmand amy.houmand@jordandistrict.org

Fourth Grade

Jeremiah Edwards jeremiah.edwards@jordandistrict.org
Laurie Murdock laurie.murdock@jordandistrict.org
Patti Zeally patti.zeally@jordandistrict.org
Cody Rindlisbacher cody.rindlisbacher@jordandistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Carolyn Videtich carolyn.videtich@jordandistrict.org
Mariah Stout mariah.stout@jordandistrict.org
Linnette White linnette.white@jordandistrict.org
Shanda Mattsson shanda.mattsson@jordandistrict.org

Sixth Grade

Joy Edman joy.edman@jordandistrict.org
Jennifer Rasband jennifer.rasband@jordandistrict.org
Yadira Guadarrama yadira.guadarrama@jordandistrict.org
Rachel Weber rachel.weber@jordandistrict.org
Assistants
Natalie Adams  natalie.adams@jordandistrict.org
Jessica Bullock  jessica.bullock@jordandistrict.org
Amber Fuller  amber.fuller@jordandistrict.org
Susan Kimura- ESL susan.kimura@jordandistrict.org
Traci Eggers traci.eggers@jordandistrict.org
Heather Long heather.long@jordandistrict.org
Kim Darger kim.darger@jordandistrict.org
Gaylynn Taylor gaylynn.taylor@jordandistrict.org
Erin Barney erin.barney@jordandistrict.org
JoLynn Pendleton – Computer Lab jolynn.pendleton@jordandistrict.org
Misty Mena- Computer Lab misty.mena@jordandistrict.org
Chrisie Bascom chrisie.bascom@jordandistrict.org
Tiffany Hansen tiffany.hansen@jordandistrict.org
Jill Lundin  jill.lundin@jordandistrict.org
Special Education
Deborah Craver deborah.craver@jordandistrict.org
Nikki Hurst nikki.hurst@jordandistrict.org
Nancy Hopkin Music
Speech
Denise Perkins denise.perkins@jordandistrict.org
Guidance
Mamie Thompson mamie.thompson@jordandistrict.org
Media
Jackie Curtis jackie.curtis@jordandistrict.org
Zoii Nethery zoii.nethery@jordandistrict.org
Lunch Workers
 Tammy Christensen  tammy.christensen@jordandistrict.org
 Ruth Curtis  ruth.curtis@jordandistrict.org
 Martine Demers  martine.demers@jordandistrict.org
 Joyce Stapely  joyce.stapely@jordandistrict.org
Elsa Sigala elsa.sigala@jordandistrict.org
Joen May joen.may@jordandistrict.org
Sininaad Hunt sininaad.hunt@jordandistrict.org
Andrea Traina andrea.traina@jordandistrict.org
Custodians
Josh Bush joshua.bush@jordandistrict.org